How can I delete target groups that have already been created?
Target group ➔ Archive icon ➔ Archive button ➔ Trash can icon




Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)Last updated on 1 min read




Was this article helpful?
0 found this article helpful
Didn't find your answer? Get in touch
Our German-speaking support team is happy to help you personally.